INDUSTRY

OUR TEAM

Kristine McConnell headshot image

Kristine McConnell

VP, Regional Programs

kristine@visitcentraloregon.com

Mackenzie Ballard headshot image

Mackenzie Ballard

VP of Marketing

mackenzie@visitcentraloregon.com

Jamie Eder headshot

Jaime Eder

Director, Workforce Development + Community Engagement

jaime@visitcentraloregon.com

Katie Johnson headshot image

Katie Johnson

Senior Marketing Manager

 

katie@visitcentraloregon.com

Yumi Oakes headshot image

Yumi Oakes

Operations Manager

yumi@visitcentraloregon.com

Julie Bradley headshot image

Julie Bradley

Visitor Information Center Manager & Travel Concierge

julie@visitcentraloregon.com

JoAnna Eisler

JoAnna Eisler

Director, Business Development

joanna@visitcentraloregon.com

nani brown

Nani Brown

Marketing Coordinator

nani@visitcentraloregon.com

JoAnna Eisler

Sasha Bosco

Regional Programs Coordinator

sasha@visitcentraloregon.com

Megan Egli

Megan Egli

Global Sales Manager

megan@visitcentraloregon.com

JoAnna Eisler

Carter Gudell

Regional Programs Specialist
RARE Americorps Member

rps@visitcentraloregon.com