Click here for current wildfire information in Central Oregon including up-to-date conditions and restrictions.

INDUSTRY

OUR TEAM

Scott Larson

Scott Larson

President & CEO

scott@visitcentraloregon.com

Kristine McConnell headshot image

Kristine McConnell

VP, Regional Programs

kristine@visitcentraloregon.com

Katie Johnson headshot image

Katie Johnson

Senior Marketing Manager

 

katie@visitcentraloregon.com

Yumi Oakes headshot image

Yumi Oakes

Operations Manager

yumi@visitcentraloregon.com

Julie Bradley headshot image

Julie Bradley

Visitor Information Center Manager & Travel Concierge

julie@visitcentraloregon.com

JoAnna Eisler

JoAnna Eisler

Director, Business Development

joanna@visitcentraloregon.com

nani brown

Nani Brown

Marketing Manager

 

nani@visitcentraloregon.com

JoAnna Eisler

Sasha Bosco

Regional Programs Coordinator

sasha@visitcentraloregon.com

Megan Egli

Megan Egli

Global Sales Manager

megan@visitcentraloregon.com

JoAnna Eisler

Carter Gudell

Regional Programs Specialist
RARE Americorps Member

rps@visitcentraloregon.com