Back to the calendar
Fall Concert Series – Central Oregon Symphony

The Central Oregon Symphony is pleased to present the accomplished Brazilian pianist, Ednaldo Borba, performing Brahms’ Concerto for Piano No. 1 on our 2019-2020 opening concert. Borba recently completed his DMA at the University of Oregon and has numerous competition wins and orchestral appearances to his credit.

Ticket Information:
Season ticket holders will receive their tickets via postal mail approximately three weeks before the concert. For more information about tickets and/or becoming a member, please contact the COSA office at via phone 541-317-3941 or email info @

October 19, 2019 - October 21, 2019
7:30pm - 9:00pm